Our School - Staff


Senior Executive


Mr G Erskine

Deputy Principal

Mr S Trayhurn

Deputy Principal

Mr A Robinson

Year Advisors

Year 7 - Mr C Bussey

Year 8 - Mr A Brown


Year 9 - Mr A Ross

Year 10 - Mrs A Nicol

Year 11 - Mrs R Ridell

Year 12 - Mrs S Crow




Mr D French

Mrs K Faulkner 

Manager: Mrs L Baldwin

Mrs S Maier

Mrs T Brownell

Mrs A Vidler

Mrs P McClellan

Mrs J Parkinson

Head Teacher: Mr R Glassop

Mrs C Heggs

Ms L Norton

Mrs S Cope

Mr P Ribbons

Ms S Wright


English Faculty

HEC Faculty

Home Ecconomics and Computing Technologies

HSIE Faculty

Human Society and Its Environment

 Head Teacher: Mrs M Sloan

Ms K Achurch-Ihle

Mrs D Asquith

Ms E Boole

Ms J Gow

Ms G Lindsay

Mrs A Nicol

Mrs L Panozza

Mrs R Riddell


Head Teacher: Mrs K Osborne

Miss M Soley

Miss T WIldschut

Mrs G Kovic

Mrs E Mepham

Mr A Brown

Mrs K Lambert

Head Teacher: Mr A Snowden

Miss B Allen

Ms E Carroll

Mrs K Faulkner

Ms C Gibson

Mrs D Lingard

Mr L Walker

Mr D Sowden

Mrs D Cairns

Mr D Clape 


IA Faculty

Industrial Art Technologies

Information Centre


Head Teacher: Mr M Honeywill

Mr T Ellis

Ms J Harding

Ms R Wright

Teacher Librarian: Ms H Cleary

Technical Support: Mrs J-M Copas

Information Centre Support: Mrs K Poole

Head Teacher: Mrs K Gallard

Mr C Bussey

Mr A de Beer

Ms P Fletcher

Mr W Ho

Mrs B Ryman

Mr M Toohey  




Special Education

Head Teacher: Mr C Maher

Mrs S Crow

Ms D Harvey

Mr T Swadling

Mrs A Mulligan

Head Teacher: Mr S James

Mr M Haasnoot

Ms C Martin

Mr A Ross

Mr D Smith

Ms V Woodbury

Mrs L Millward

Head Teacher: Mr J Welch

Mrs D Hissey

Mr L Simmons

Mrs J Martin

Mrs S Petersen

Mrs D Summerville




Student Support


Mrs K Poole

Mrs R Grabham

Mrs T Hancock

Mrs B Hosking

Mrs C Moore

Miss K Smith

Mrs J Wilson

Mrs K Irvine

Mrs E Young

Mrs K Willmot


Specialised Student Support

Counsellor: Mrs B Mittins

Counsellor: Mrs N Stephens

Hearing: Ms V Lewis

Vision: Mrs D Munro

SRE : Mr A Warner



General Assistant


Mr J Hales

Mr R Bone




  Last Updated: 14 February 2018